[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 1st August 2007
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[These stories occur during The New Republic era.]
Events that occur between 21 and 22 years after the Battle of Yavin.

[ Star Wars: Junior Jedi Knights ]

Star Wars: Junior Jedi Knights is a series of six books for 9-12 year-olds and published between 1995 and 1997. The first three were written by Nancy Richardson while the final three were written by Rebecca Moesta .

Anakin Solo is now eleven and headed for the Jedi Academy! The Force is very strong with him - he can feel it. And his uncle Luke thinks its time for him to start his training...

Published books (in chronological order):

[The Golden Globe]

[Lyric's World]


The Golden Globe

Lyric's World


Nancy Richardson Nancy Richardson Nancy Richardson
(1995) (1996) (1996)


[Anakin's Quest]

[Vader's Fortress]

[Kenobi's Blade]

Anakin's Quest

Vader's Fortress

Kenobi's Blade

Rebecca Moesta Rebecca Moesta Rebecca Moesta
(1997) (1997) (1997)


  • For a full story listing (incl. short stories, uncollected comic books, etc) visit the Time Line.
  • This list is neither definitive nor exhaustive.
  • Publication dates represent the year a book was first published as a collected volume.


[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page