[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 16th September 2008
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[These stories occur during the Rise of the Empire era]
Events that occur between 22 years and 19 years before the Battle of Yavin.

Inspired by the Cartoon Network Clone Wars cartoons*, this series of graphic novellas uses that television show as a jumping-off point to tell stories of heroism and villainy in the same stripped-down visual style.

Published graphic novellas (in order of publication):

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 1]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 2]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 3]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 4]

Volume 1

Volume 2

Volume 3

Volume 4

(2004) (2004) (2005) (2005)


[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 5]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 6]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 7]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 8]

Volume 5

Volume 6

Volume 7

Volume 8

(2006) (2006) (2007) (2007)


[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 9]

[Clone Wars Adventures: Volume 10]

Volume 9

Volume 10

(2007) (2007)


  • *refers to Star Wars: Clone Wars micro-series produced and broadcast 2003 and 2005.
  • For a full story listing (incl. short stories, uncollected comic books, etc) visit the Time Line.
  • This list is neither definitive nor exhaustive.
  • Publication dates represent the year a book was first published as a collected volume.


[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page